The Land LitRPG Book Order

The LAnd Book Order by Aleron Kong

Looking for the reading order of The Land by Aleron Kong? Here at LitRPG Reads, we have you covered. Find the answers you seek below. Chaos Seeds also known as The Land is currently an 8 book series written by Aleron Kong, one of the first American LitRPG authors to publish on Amazon back in … Read more