fbpx

What D&D Class Am I?

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

The secret we should never let the gamemasters know is that they don’t need any rules. ― Gary Gygax

Take our Quick D&D Class Quiz

Take our quick Dungeons and Dragons quiz below to find out your basic RPG class. Answer a few questions about your style of play, and we’ll tell you what basic Dungeons and Dragons character class you most identify with. It only takes a few minutes. Thousands have already taken our “What d&d Class Are You?” RPG quiz.

Based on your character traits and habits in a few quick and painless imagined situations, you can easily find out your basic D&D character class. Are you a fighter or magic-user? A cleric or a rogue? After answering a few questions, we’ll give you our thoughts on your gaming style. You can play again when you’re finished if you want.

Take Our RPG Personality Quiz for Free!

[viralQuiz id=1]

Do You Love D&D Books?

Get a FREE LitRPG Novel Today!

Looking for a full-length LitRPG novel to read? You can get a free copy of Roguelike right away! Click here for more information on this great LitRPG adventure. Fans of Dungeon Crawl Stone Soup, Nethack, and other roguelike games will enjoy this book!

You are not entering this world in the usual manner, for you are setting forth to be a Dungeon Master. Certainly there are stout fighters, mighty magic-users, wily thieves, and courageous clerics who will make their mark in the magical lands of D&D adventure. You however, are above even the greatest of these, for as DM you are to become the Shaper of the Cosmos. It is you who will give form and content to the all the universe. You will breathe life into the stillness, giving meaning and purpose to all the actions which are to follow.
― Gary Gygax


Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

New Fantasy RPG Random Tables Book Available Now


Make life as a Game Master easier.... If you play Dungeon & Dragons, Pathfinder, or other fantasy tabletop role-playing games, this RPG random tables book is full of encounters, NPCs, and more. Available as an eBook or in a classic print format. Either way, you'll have a wealth of adventure ideas at your fingertips.